menu
2nd Floor, Manisha Terrace, 411001, Moledina Rd, Camp, Pune, Maharashtra 411001 020 4930 4930 | 8956690418 support@pathofast.com
Home Testimonials

Testimonial and Reviews for Pathofast Lab Pune

330+ Reviews, rates 4.8/5 stars, read our testimonials and reviews

Good service nice behavior



3 years ago

Fast and convinient. They provided home sample collection facility.



2 weeks ago

Very good and cooperative staff. All medical tests done without any fear.



a year ago

Happy with service and they are very caring and helping .



a year ago

Very good experience...staff is very cooperative



a year ago

Afreen the collection was done very well I didn't had pain at all I had experience so many years but this was the best hence forward I will check from this lab only and I will recommend my friend n family



2 years ago

Nice service no pain at all given by mehraj



2 years ago

It was great, feel no pain while giving blood test



2 years ago

We observed good behaviour, Maharaj, your support was too good to elder peoples 👌 …



2 years ago

Very good care taken by minal she was so polite very good experience.



2 years ago

This is the best STD testing service for hiv in and around camp pune. I live in koregaon park and did a home visit for my self as i had to travel and needed the blood tests report. Very clean very hygenic and very fast. Thank you so much.



a month ago

Very hard working and knowledgeable doctor with a keen interest in pathology. For reliable, accurate and quick results, come to Pathofast.



11 months ago

Excellent service very nice



a year ago

Very good service , provided by jai



3 years ago

Best experience in everything froM test to reports..



3 years ago

It was good experience with the representative..No pain at the time of taking samples and after collection also..



3 years ago

Friendly staff quik and accurate reports



3 years ago

Experience was good.staff was very polite well behaved with smilig face We liked the experience.



3 years ago

Great service, cooperative staff.



3 years ago

A green n mehraj are very efficient in their jobs very happy with their work n Afreen very pleasant n helpful



3 years ago

Experience was very nice felt very comfortable afreen



3 years ago

Very Professional - Extremely Clean - Very warm and Thorough Technician on duty - Ms. Afrees and others



3 years ago

Iam very happy with the staffs and services.



7 months ago

Very excellent service nice staff



8 months ago

Clean and spacious laboratory, very helpful and efficient staff. Good service delivered.



a year ago