menu
2nd Floor, Manisha Terrace, 411001, Moledina Rd, Camp, Pune, Maharashtra 411001 020 4930 4930 | 8956690418 support@pathofast.com
Home Testimonials

Testimonial and Reviews for Pathofast Lab Pune

330+ Reviews, rates 4.8/5 stars, read our testimonials and reviews

Very quick n good service,lab is clean,polite staff.coopertive



3 years ago

Very good atmosphere with automated processes and good collection system.



3 years ago

Very good. ME. MEHRAJ SAYYAD good job.



2 years ago

Had a good experience with Pathofast lab 😊 …



a month ago

Excellent and prompt services.. quick reports.. very helpful and polite staff



a year ago

Simple and fast process ! My dad felt happy agter doing tests



a year ago

It was great experience, no pain while giving blood test thank u



a year ago

Dr Afreen very helpful and polite, my visit was very good. This was my third visit I had been before the coronavirus. The laboratory is well equipped with a very friendly atmosphere



2 years ago

Good service i am impressed by such service givenby Mehraj



2 years ago

Very good service and no pain at allattended by Mehraj sayyed



2 years ago

Afreen service was good and very quick and fast service



2 years ago

Service given by Afrin is excellent overall good experience



2 years ago

Very nice service at Pathofast.Quick & easy without any waiting & systematic.Staff is very friendly.Afreen attended me & she was so affectionate & polite.Highly recommend.



2 years ago

Mehraj was very helpful as she patiently guided us through the procedures and clarified our queries. Highly recommended!



2 years ago

Miss sayyed painless collection efficient service



a year ago

Great service . Friendly , polite and efficient Doctors and Staff.



3 years ago

Extremely professional and very polite and helpful.. very clean ...reports delivered on of before time..great service.



3 years ago

No pain. Very Good Service.



3 years ago

No pain while taking the blood test service is Very good..



3 years ago

It's very good for blood test system no pain nothing happen



3 years ago

Excellent service...the staff is also very polite...the lab is well maintained with cleaniness and hygeine..!!



3 years ago

BEST SERVICE, GOOD STAFF SPECIALLY AFREEN AND HER COLLEAGUE WERE THE BEST TO DEAL WITH COMPLICATED VEINS , DOCTORS ARE GOOD AND ABOVE ALL GENUINE REPORTS.. THANKS ONCE AGIAN



3 years ago

Hygienic Place, Fast service, Polite staff



3 years ago

Very nice service and extremely polite and cooperative staff



3 years ago

Excellent service no pain at all mehraj Sayyed



3 years ago